Next Xbox Being Officially Unveiled May 21st

That’s right – it’s official. No more guesswork needed. Microsoft has announced that they will reveal the next Xbox on May 21, 2013.

Via Major Nelson, Microsoft explained that “a special press event on the Xbox campus” will be held to show off the next generation of gaming from Microsoft. Further, Microsoft’s explained that we’ll see their “vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.”

Want to catch the reveal? Don’t worry, Microsoft is covering all of the bases. The reveal will be broadcast live on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and Spike TV (US or Canada).

 

So mark your calendars! The next Xbox will be revealed on Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

 

 

Advertisements

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Sound Off!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: