What We’re Doing: Weekend of November 9-11, 2012

Here’s the deal: I give up. You guys are just going to get a “What We’re Doing” post whenever it happens. I tried to make this a regular thing but it just doesn’t seem to be happening. But who cares?! It’s the weekend!

Some huge titles have been released in the past few weeks and another big one coming up next week. You know what it is, Black Ops 2.  While you’re waiting on those goodies, here’s what’s going on this weekend; Not too much actually, I have a busy weekend ahead of me so the geek life will be restricted a bit. (In these posts, I jot down a couple of the geeky things I will be doing over the current weekend. This is not the full list of my plans for the weekend, just the geeky stuff relevant to GamerXChange. So here we go!)

What I’m Playing:

If you want to join in on a gaming session, feel free to hit me up!

  • Need for Speed: Most Wanted
  • Assassin’s Creed III: Liberation
  • Halo 4

What I’m Reading:

  • Daredevil: End of Days #2

What I’m Watching: 

  • Continuing to watch the Stargate series all over again. Now on Stargate SG-1 (Season 8)– STILL GOING!

What I’m Listening To:

  • My Zune HD’s contents on shuffle. Just synced a bunch of new things. *Good Stuff*
  • PlayStation Blogcast 050 – Goodbye Jeff Rubenstein! *You’ll be missed*

So that’s it for this weekend’s geeky activities on my side! What kind of geeky stuff are you guys doing this weekend? Sound off in the comments below and keep the discussion rolling even more in our community forums! If you have any suggestions of what I should check out (movies, books, TV shows, games, music, podcasts, etc.) in any coming weekend, don’t be afraid to let me know! Either hit the ‘contact us’ tab above, shout it out below, or head on over to the community forums!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Sound Off!

