GamerXChange's Spring Cleaning Mystery Giveaway Contests!

It’s that time of year again. The time of year where I’m sitting in my room and thinking to myself, “What a mess. I don’t need all of this stuff!” What usually happens is that I’ll go through my closet, my drawers, and any other place I can dig up some stuff I don’t use anymore and either sell them or throw them away. Well not this year! I have a little bit of that giving spirit this time around!

That’s right, we’re doing a set of giveaways all throughout April! Who knows what I will find to give away?! Maybe some games, collectibles, accessories, vouchers, points, maybe even a dirty sock! Just glancing around I see the following items that could very possibly make it on the list of things to give away:

  • PS3 Games and Accessories
  • Vita Games
  • 360 Games and Accessories
  • Microsoft Points
  • PSN Vouchers
  • Strategy Guides
  • Comic Books
  • Collectible figures

That sounds awesome, right? Well, hold on, I also see:

  • Game manuals
  • Drumsticks
  • USB Cables
  • Papers
  • and other lame items

Yeah, the fact is I need to get rid of some of this stuff, both the awesome and the lame, and you all are going to get them. Now here’s the fun part – You will not know what you are getting until you get it. Yup, this is a mystery giveaway. Some of you will get awesome stuff for sure. Others of you, not so awesome. I will be placing items into a box and randomly picking them out. Whatever I grab the selected winner will get.

“Well, how do I win?!” You might ask me. Simple! We will have a set of tasks and questions in our Community Forums that you must respond to. We will pick winners from each completed task and questions answered to receive that day’s mystery item. Visit the contest’s thread in our GamerXChange Community for full details. Not a member yet? Register today. You can even link your Facebook profile for easy registration.

This contest Starts Friday April 6th, 2012 and ends Friday April 27th, 2012 – so make sure to sign up right away!

2 Responses to “GamerXChange's Spring Cleaning Mystery Giveaway Contests!”

  1. Any luck for people outside the US?

Sound Off!

